2023 IMA Summit Awards Judges Announced 

MINNEAPOLIS – May 16, 2023 – The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) is honored to announce the judges for the 2023 IMA Summit Awards. The global panel represents many industry sectors, offering an extensive level of expertise and independence. They will judge nominations on innovation, levels of engagement, results achieved, the commitment to drive the program or solution, and more.

“Our high caliber judging panel brings together incentive experts with a wealth of knowledge and industry experience,” IMA Awards Committee Chair, Sean Roark, CPIM, PromoPros/IncentPros, said. “We appreciate their commitment to helping the IMA honor excellence and share strategies that show how business improves with well-designed incentive programs that support business objectives,” Roark added. 

The IMA Summit Awards are designed to shine a light on the ever-evolving technology, amazing programs and incredibly talented individuals and companies that operate across the spectrum of the incentive, reward and recognition industry.

The judges are:

  • Jim Atten, Vice President, Client Development, Wolfe LLC
  • Paul Bellantone, Group President, HALO Branded Solutions 
  • Jim Bittner, Vice President of Business Development, Centricity 
  • Robert Brimmer, Senior Manager, Customer Marketing, Ulta Beauty
  • David Cox, Founder & Chairman, MotivForce 
  • Kevin Cronin, CRP
  • Mike Donnelly, CPIM, President, Hinda Incentives
  • Johane Desjardins, Founder, VIBE SMG Inc.
  • Brian Galonek, CPIM, President, All Star Incentive Marketing
  • Debbie Ghillino, Chief Happiness Officer, The Incentive Company 
  • Karen Gray, CRP, PMP, Director, Project Management, O.C. Tanner
  • Lisa Grimaldi, Editor, Northstar Meetings Group
  • Chris Harrison, President, KleerWest, LLC.
  • Andrew Johnson, Chief Executive Officer, Diggecard 
  • Marlene Johnson, Client Relationship Manager, Dash Solutions
  • Bill Martocci, CPIM, President, Carlisle Sales & Marketing
  • Amanda Nipper, Channel Manager, Branded Payments, Inspire Brands 
  • Lore Rincon, Sales Manager, Continental Premium Corporation
  • Sean Roark, CPIM, PromoPros/IncentPros
  • Armineh Sarkissian, Senior Manager, Gift Cards, Dine Brands Global (Applebee's and IHOP)
  • Hollis Thornton, CPIM, Vice President, Client Success, TOTUS

The 2023 IMA Summit Awards program will be held Tuesday evening, July 18 during the IMA Summit at The Westin Copley Place, Boston, Mass. 

Learn more about the judges here.

About IMA

The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) connects members from leading companies across the marketplace to create a unified voice and growth for the incentive industry. IMA is the umbrella organization for the Incentive & Engagement Solution Providers (IESP), Incentive Gift Card Coalition (IGCC), Incentive Merchandise To Reward & Appreciate (IMRA), Incentive Travel Council (ITC), Recognition Professionals International (RPI), IMA Europe, IMA Brasil and IMA Middle East, Africa & Asia Pacific. IMA members have the expertise, leading brands, and services to help companies improve their business with reward, recognition, loyalty, and engagement programs.

Contact: Ione Terrio • iterrio@incentivemarketing.org • 952-928-4649

July 17-19, 2023

IMA Summit 2023

Join us in Boston!

The IMA Summit is an exciting way to make long-lasting relationships while expanding your business network with 300+ industry leaders. This three-day conference is the largest gathering of incentive & recognition professionals and learning offered by IMA. Join us as we celebrate our accomplishments and connect in Boston!