IMA Summit Awards Ceremony

September 22, 2020

The IMA Summit Awards recognize outstanding efforts from your fellow members. This virtual awards ceremony honored IMA members who have excelled in our community and have made a significant contribution to the industry and the IMA.

00:00 – Introduction  IMA Executive Vice President, Bill Martocci, CPIM, Carlisle Sales & Marketing
1:27 – Welcome  IMA President, Len Sadek, CPIM, Landry’s Inc. and IMA Past President, Don Killingback, Incentivations

2:19 – President's Award • Cristiano Miano, CPIM, Groupo Digi
6:44 Spirit Awards
           7:16 – IMRA • Jeffrey Brenner, Seiko Watch of America, LLC 
           8:30 – IGCC  Benita Johnson, PetSmart
           11:58 – ITC  Marc Matthews, CPIM, Pulse Experiential Travel
           13:49 – IESP  David Gould, CPIM, CR Worldwide
       16:22 – IMA • Anne Jetter, AMJ Business Solutions       
20:04 – Karen Renk Award • Mike Donnelly, CPIM, Hinda Incentives 
26:18 – Excellence Awards  Presented by Fintan Connolly, Motisha
          27:55 Sales Incentives • Synchro Marketing, Hino Guild 2019 program for Hino Motor Sales
         30:08 Consumer Promotion • Tango Card Inc., T-Mobile Tuesdays program for T-Mobile
         32:39  Dealer/Distributor Incentive • CR Worldwide, Pirelli Prime program for Pirelli 
         35:31 Employee Incentive Program • Agência Digi, Desbravadores (Pathfinders) program for Mentos - Perfetti  ........Van Melle 
         37:03 Merchandise in an Incentive Program • HMI Performance Incentives, APC iRewards program for APC By ........Schneider Electric
        40:07 Gift Cards in an Incentive Program • Motivforce, Know Your IBM program for IBM
        42:53 Travel in an Incentive Program • MCI Brasil, Game of Dealers program for Renault Brasil
44:45 – Recognition • CR Worldwide, BetVictor Values You program for BetVictor
       46:53 – Innovation & Technology • Motisha and the Boost Group, Handy at Home Loyalty Campaign for BP Europe
48:44Lifetime Achievement Award • Wayne Roberts

Congratulations to our winners! Thank you for your continued dedication to the incentive community.

Registration opening soon!