Incentive Travel Council Announces New Board for 2021-2022

MINNEAPOLIS – Sept. 9, 2021 – The Incentive Travel Council (ITC), a Strategic Industry Group within the Incentive Marketing Association (IMA), has elected new officers for 2021-2022.

Nancy Alderman, CPIM, associate director, TSYS Loyalty & Prepaid, will continue to serve as the President of the ITC Board for the third year. Alderman has been involved in the travel industry for over 30 years, developing and implementing numerous consumer and commercial loyalty rewards programs for TSYS Loyalty. She has also served on the IMA Board and has served on several IMA committees.

“I am extremely honored and privileged to continue to serve as president of the ITC. We have weathered a storm and although it is not smooth sailing ahead – there are blue skies on the horizon. It will take much support of the new ITC Board Members as well as collaboration across our IMA SIGS and industry partners to bring us to those calming waters.  I predict incentive travel will be stronger than ever in 2022 and we will be ‘creating those moments that matter, and memories that last a lifetime’" Alderman said.

The ITC also elected William Smith, Incentivations, vice president; Lorraine Tilley, Travel + Leisure, treasurer; and Greg Trzaska, Breakaway Card Services, Inc., secretary. Tracy Ng continues as director. 

About the Incentive Gift Card Council
The Incentive Travel Council is focused on helping organizations better understand how they can continue to grow business performance through reward and recognition travel. Our main objectives are to explore, promote and educate on how reward and recognition travel initiatives can be effectively used to benefit business performance, strategies to improve or establish programs based upon needs and objectives and industry activism in order to voice opinion on how legal and industry regulatory issues influence the performance of travel incentives


Contact: Ione Terrio ● ● 952-928-4699