ITC Announces New Board for 2020-2021 

MINNEAPOLIS – Sept. 15,  2020 – The Incentive Travel Council (ITC), a Strategic Industry Group within the Incentive Marketing Association (IMA), has elected new officers for 2020-2021.

Nancy Alderman, CPIM, associate director, TSYS Loyalty & Prepaid, will continue to serve as the President of the ITC Board for a second year. Alderman has been involved in the travel industry for over 30 years, developing and implementing numerous consumer and commercial loyalty rewards programs for TSYS Loyalty. She has also served on the IMA Board and has served on several IMA committees.

"I am honored to serve as President of the ITC, especially during a very challenging time in the travel industry. It will take much collaboration across our IMA SIGs and our industry partners as well as creativity to support continued success with travel rewards programs during the COVID-19 pandemic. I am confident we will come out of this stronger than ever,” Alderman said.

The ITC also elected Robert Ward, CPIM, AccorHotels, vice president; Lorraine Tilley, Wyndham Destinations, treasurer; and William Smith, Incentivations, secretary. 

About the Incentive Travel Council
The Incentive Travel Council is focused on helping organizations better understand how they can continue to grow business performance through reward and recognition travel. Our main objectives are to explore, promote and educate on how reward and recognition travel initiatives can be effectively used to benefit business performance, strategies to improve or establish programs based upon needs and objectives and industry activism in order to voice opinion on how legal and industry regulatory issues influence the performance of travel incentives


Contact:  Ione Terrio ● ● 952-928-4649