Schedule


A preliminary schedule has been made available. Details are subject to change. All times are in Central Standard Time. For more information on these events, visit our Networking & Education Sessions page and to view the recordings click here

*Click the titles for more information and registration details.

 July
 Thursday, July 16  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  Newcomer Welcome Session
 Tuesday, July 21 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
 Summit Kick Off & IMA Annual Meeting
 Tuesday, July 21 10:30 am - 12:30 pm    Education Session #1: It's a COVID-19 World;
We're Just Living In It*
 Wednesday, July 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm   IGCC Membership Meeting
 August
 Thursday, August 13  2:00 pm - 3:00 pm  IMRA Membership Meeting
 Tuesday, August 18 11:00 am - 11:45 am Education Session #2: Designing Incentive and
Recognition Programs for Today's Workplace*
 Tuesday, August 18 
11:45 am - 12:30 pm  Education Session #3: Transforming Culture
 Through Enterprise Engagement*
 Friday, August 28 11:00 am - 12:00 pm   IESP Membership Meeting*
 September
 Wednesday, September 9 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm   IGCC Webinar: Loyalty Programs - Research Results*
 Tuesday, September 15 11:00 am - 11:30 am   Hinda Incentives & Pulse Experiential Travel
 Company Showcase
 Tuesday, September 22  11:00 am  Awards Ceremony
 Tuesday, September 29  10:30 am - 12:00 pm   IP  Course - Part I
 Wednesday, September 30   10:30 am - 12:00  pm  IP  Course - Part II
 October
 Thursday, October 1 9:00 am  Silent Auction Begins
 Wednesday, October 7 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm   IGCC Panel Discussion: Impact of COVID-19
on Gift Cards in the EU*
 Friday, October 16 8:00 pm  Silent Auction Ends
 Tuesday, October 20   11:00 am - 11:30 am  
 Education Session #4: Liven Up Your Incentive
Program with Experiential Communications*
 Tuesday, October 20 11:30 am - 12:00 pm   Education Session #5: It's all About the Data -
Using Program Data to Take Your Incentive
Program to the Next Level*
 Tuesday, October 20  12:00 pm - 12:30 pm  Education Session #6: Incentives from a CFOs /
Accountants Perspective*
 Thursday, October 22  11:00 am - 11:30 am  Tango Card, Inc. Company Showcase
 Friday, October 30 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 Incentive Squares & Social Hour