Len Sadek Elected IMA Board President

New officers and directors announced for 2020-2021 IMA board

MINNEAPOLIS – Aug. 11, 2020 –The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) has elected Len Sadek, CPIM, director of gift card sales & marketing, Landry’s, Inc., its 2020-2021 board president and announced new officers and directors.

Sadek has been involved in the gift card and loyalty industries for over 15 years, primarily focusing on  developing and leading gift card programs in both retail and hospitality channels. Sadek has served on the IMA Board since 2015, where he chaired the Industry Education Task Force, and the 2020 IMA Summit. He is also a longstanding member of the Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC), an IMA Strategic Industry Group (SIG). 

“The IMA and our SIGs will need to navigate through many changes in the coming months. I am confident we can keep the IMA and its members strong by using all our talents to work together and support each other. At the same time, we will continue to build on the great work that has been done to strengthen alliances, collaborate across IMA SIGs, and grow our international chapters. We will remain focused on our mission to promote the use of incentives and recognition to improve business performance,” Sadek said. 

The IMA also elected Bill Martocci, CPIM, Carlisle Sales & Marketing, Inc., executive vice president; Fintan Connolly, Motisha, vice president; Jim Atten, Wolfe LLC, treasurer; Jeffrey Brenner, Seiko Watch of America, LLC, secretary; and Don Killingback, Incentivations, past president.

Newly elected and re-elected board directors are: David Boodey, CPIM, RepLink/The DataDirect Group; Brian Dodds, CRP, IP, WorkStride; Peter Friend, Global Hotel Card By Expedia; Tyler Gentry, Blackhawk Network; David Gould, CPIM, CR Worldwide; Marc Matthews, CPIM, Pulse Experiential Travel. 

Returning and appointed board directors are: Nancy Alderman, CPIM, TSYS Loyalty & Prepaid; Peter Cannon, Ticket Jones; Donna Chrobak, CPIM, Sales & Marketing Management Magazine; Brett Hauch, B.C. Incentives; Anne Jetter, AMJ Business Solutions; Benita Johnson, PetSmart; Cristiano Miano, CPIM, Grupo Digi; Billie Reise, CPIM, Incentive Concepts; Randy Renz, Target Marketing Associates, Inc.; Rick Rubin, National Gift Card Corporation; Hollis Thornton, CPIM, Blackhawk Network; Todd Tomlin, Consummo Consulting; Warren Weaver, Zane’s Inc.; and Sean Wilkinson, CR Worldwide. 

About the Incentive Marketing Association
The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) connects members from leading companies across the marketplace to create a unified voice and growth for the incentive industry. IMA is the umbrella organization for the Incentive & Engagement Solution Providers (IESP), Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC), Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA), Incentive Travel Council (ITC), and IMA Europe. IMA members have the expertise, leading brands and services to help companies improve their business with reward, recognition, loyalty and engagement programs. 


Contact:  Ione Terrio ● iterrio@incentivemarketing.org ● 952-928-4649