IRF Announces Search for Next Generation of Leadership

Press release by Incentive Research Foundation

Washington, D.C., July, 16, 2019: The Incentive Research Foundation, the incentive industry's largest and most prolific foundation, announces its search for the next generation of presidential leadership. Melissa Van Dyke, current President, will leave her position as IRF President on August 2, 2019, to continue her career in the incentives industry in a new capacity. 

"It is with both excitement and sadness that we launch this search for the next iteration of IRF leadership,” said Mike May, current Chairman of the IRF Trustees and President of Brightspot Incentives & Events. "The IRF is in an unprecedentedly strong position, coming off its most successful Invitational ever, maintaining a strong research engine, and enjoying a deep bench of tenured trustees and staff."

Read article