The 25 Most Influential People Incentive Industry 2018

The individuals who are shaping the rewards and recognition industry now

by Leo Jakobson | September 28, 2018

Congratulations to the four IMA members listed among Incentive's 25 Most Influential People in the Incentive Industry for 2018. These members are Ashley Harris, National Gift Card Corp (IGCC President); Theresa McEndree, Hawk Incentives (IESP member); Lore Rincon, Continental Premium Corporation (IMRA President); and Michelle M. Smith, CPIM, CRP (IMA Hall of Fame inductee, IMA Europe member and 2018 Karen Renk Fellowship award winner).

And to the IMA company members of Drew Carter and Jesse Wolfersberger, Maritz Motivation Solutions; George Delta, Incentive Federation,  Eve Kolakowski, Rymax Marketing Services; and Brooks Smith, InComm.

Read here