Schedule


A preliminary schedule has been made available. Details are subject to change. All times are in Central Standard Time. For more information on these events, visit our Networking & Education Sessions page. 

 July
 Thursday, July 16  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm  Newcomer Welcome Session
 Tuesday, July 21 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
 Summit Kick Off & IMA Annual Meeting
 Tuesday, July 21 10:30 am - 12:30 pm   Education Session: It's a COVID-19 World; We're Just
Living In It
 Wednesday, July 22 12:00 pm    IGCC Membership Meeting
 August
 Tuesday, August 4 TBA    IMRA Membership Meeting
 Tuesday, August 18 
11:00 am - 12:30 pm  Education Session: Transforming Culture
 Through Enterprise Engagement
 September
 Tuesday, September 22  11:00 am  Awards Ceremony
 Tuesday, September 29  10:30 am - 12:00 pm   IP  Course - Part 1
  Wednesday, September 30   10:30 am - 12:00  pm  IP  Course - Part 2
 October
 Thursday, October 1 Bid Online  Silent Auction Begins
 Friday, October 16 Bid Online  Silent Auction Ends
 Tuesday, October 20    11:00 am - 11:30 am   
 Education Session: Liven Up Your Incentive
Program with Experiential Communications
 Tuesday, October 20 11:30 am - 12:00 pm   Education Session: It's all About the Data - Using
Program Data to Take Your Incentive Program to the
Next Level
 Tuesday, October 20  12:00 pm - 12:30 pm  Education Session: Incentives from a CFOs /
Accountants Perspective
 Friday, October 30 11:00 am - 12:30 pm
 Incentive Feud & Social Hour