Contact Us


IMA


4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 952-928-4649
Email the Association
www.incentivemarketing.org


IMA Staff


Karen Wesloh
Executive Director
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org 
Melissa Place
Operations Director
mplace@incentivemarketing.org
Ione Terrio
Marketing and PR Director  
iterrio@incentivemarketing.org
Jenna Berge
Certification Programs Manager
jberge@incentivemarketing.org
Katie Benson
Meetings & Events Manager
kbenson@incentivemarketing.org
Emily Johnson
Membership Services Manager
ejohnson@incentivemarketing.org
Angie Newgren
Communications Manager
anewgren@incentivemarketing.org
 

 

Business improves when employees and customers are recognized, rewarded and engaged through effectively structured programs with defined goals and proven returns. The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) is comprised of the companies who are leaders in the incentive industry. IMA provides education, resources and research to promote the use of incentive programs to the business community and is the umbrella organization for the Incentive & Engagement Solutions Providers (IESP), the Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC), the Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA), the Incentive Travel Council (ITC), IMA-Canada Council and IMA-Europe Council.