Contact IMA For Promotional And Incentive Industry Services


IMA

4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: +1 (952) 928-4649
info@incentivemarketing.org
www.incentivemarketing.org


IMA Staff

Karen Wesloh
Executive Director
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org 
Emily Johnson
Conference & Chapter Manager
ejohnson@incentivemarketing.org
Audrey Daley
Membership Services & Certification Coordinator
adaley@incentivemarketing.org
Ione Terrio
Marketing & PR Director  
iterrio@incentivemarketing.org
Angie Newgren
Communications & Industry Relations Manager
anewgren@incentivemarketing.org
Jennifer Howard
Communications Coordinator
jhoward@incentivemarketing.org
Business improves when employees and customers are recognized, rewarded and engaged through effectively structured programs with defined goals and proven returns. The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) is comprised of the companies who are leaders in the incentive industry. IMA provides education, resources and research to promote the use of incentive programs to the business community and is the umbrella organization for the Incentive & Engagement Solutions Providers (IESP), the Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC), the Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA), the Incentive Travel Council (ITC), and IMA-Europe Council.