MANA/Saleswise Teleforum: "Developing New Markets with Professional Manufacturers' Representatives"

March 25, 2019

Moderator: Nicki Weiss of SalesWise, Sales Team Development Thought Leader

Panelist: Hank Bergson

Monday, March 25, 2019 – 12 pm ET, 11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT
MANA, PTRA, NMRA, IHRA, IMRA, MRERF & AIM/R in conjunction with SalesWise, are offering a series of FREE, one-hour, monthly conference calls to help you move your business to the next level.

Even if you can't attend, please register. That way, we will send you the link to the recording so you can listen at your convenience and you won't miss a thing.

Register here!