Introduced in 2019, the Spirit Award spotlights a talented, resourceful, and generous members who are committed to advancing the incentive industry and their professional association. Nominations are not accepted for this award. The recipients are chosen by the current SIG and Chapter presidents. 
  • Must exemplify the mission of the IMA and SIG or Chapter
  • Must be a current member of IMA and the SIG or Chapter recognizing their contribution
  • Must have made an important contribution to the IMA and SIG or Chapter through their volunteerism
  • Must have been a member of the SIG or Chapter for at least one year
  • Past recipients are not eligible


IMA - Anne Jetter
IESP - David Gould, CPIM
IGCC - Benita Johnson, IP
IMRA - Jeffrey Brenner, IP
ITC - Marc Matthews, CPIM


IESP - Brant Dolan, CPIM
IGCC - Martha Weaver
IMRA - Mike Landry, CPIM
ITC - Robert Ward, CPIM
IMA Europe - Mark Gregg