Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register as Guest
Community Search
IMA & Industry Calendar

1/8/2017 » 1/12/2017
The PPAI Expo 2017

1/18/2017 » 1/20/2017
ASI Show Orlando 2017

3/18/2017 » 3/22/2017
ShopTalk 2017

6/18/2017 » 6/21/2017
SHRM 2017

Contact Us
Untitled Document

Contact Us

IMA

4248 Park Glen Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
P: 952-928-4649
Email the Association
www.incentivemarketing.org

IMA Staff

Karen Wesloh
Executive Director
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org 

Melissa Serres
Operations Director
mserres@incentivemarketing.org

Ione Terrio
Marketing and PR Director  
iterrio@incentivemarketing.org

Jenna Berge
Membership Services Manager
jberge@incentivemarketing.org

Sara Bluhm
Communications Manager
sbluhm@incentivemarketing.org

Emily Johnson
Membership Coordinator
ejohnson@incentivemarketing.org

Angie Newgren
Communications Coordinator
anewgren@incentivemarketing.org

 

Business improves when employees and customers are recognized, rewarded, and engaged through effectively structured programs with defined goals and proven returns. The Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) is comprised of the companies who are leaders in the incentive industry. IMA provides education, resources and research to promote the use of incentive programs to the business community and is the umbrella organization for the Incentive & Engagement Solutions Providers (IESP), the Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC), the Incentive Manufacturers & Representatives Alliance (IMRA), the Incentive Travel Council (ITC), IMA-Canada Council and IMA-Europe Council.

Sign In


Forgot your password?

Register as a Guest

News & Press Releases
Untitled Document