A Strategic Industry Group of the Incentive Marketing Association
 Back to IMA home

About IESP

Membership

Member Directory

Resources


IESP Member Directory

With only one year up and running, IESP has completed 70% of its goal of having enough members to be recognized on the IMA board.
The IESP Board truly appreciates its members supporting this organization's establishment.

Susan Adams, CPIM
Dittman Incentive Marketing Corp.
New Brunswick, New Jersey
sadams@dittmanincentives.com

Louise Anderson
Business Impact Group
Chanhassen, Minnesota
landersonphone@gmail.com

Beau Ballin
MotivAction, LLC
Minneapolis, Minnesota
bballin@motivaction.com

Richard Blabolil
Marketing Innovators International, Inc.
Rosemont, Illinois
rblabolil@marketinginnovators.com

Brad Brettschneider
Hinda Incentives
Chicago, Illinois
bbrettschneider@hinda.com

Deb Broderson
Perks.com
Little Rock, Arkansas
dbroderson@perks.com

Herman Bynke
Achievers LLC
San Francisco, California
Herman.Bynke@achievers.com

Peter Cannon
Ticket Jones
Mercer Island, Washington
peter@pnts.com

Brian Carr
Dittman Incentive Marketing Corp.
New Brunswick, New York
bcarr@dittmanincentives.com

Donna Chrobak
Summit Recognition Solutions
North Carolina
donna.chrobak@summitmg.com

Mary Anne Comotto
Partners for Incentives / Schaffer Partners
Cleveland, Ohio
mac@spihq.com

Jim Dittman
Dittman Incentive Marketing Corp.
New Brunswick, New Jersey
jdittman@dittmanincentives.com

Brant Dolan
Quality Incentive Company
Memphis, Tennessee
brant.dolan@goqic.com

Meredith Falb
Corporaterewards.com
New York, New York
mfalb@corporaterewards.com

Ashley Fina
Michael C. Fina
Long Island City, New York
afina@mcfina.com

Monica Finley
MTM Recognition
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
monica@mtmrecognition.com

Brian Galonek
All Star Incentive Marketing
Fiskdale, Massachusetts
brian@incentiveusa.com

Rudy Garza
Spear One
Irving, Texas
rgarza@spearone.com

Carmen Gray
Coach
New York, New York
cgray@coach.com

Peter W. Hart
Rideau Recognition Solutions
New York, New York
peterhart@Rideau.com

Alan Heyward
Accumulate
Melbourne, Australia
leads@accumulate.com.au

Jerry Klein
Maritz, LLC
Fenton, Missouri
jerry.klein@maritz.com

Mitch Langford
Marketing Innovators International, Inc.
Rosemont, Illinois
mlangford@marketinginnovators.com

Daniel Maison
Uwin Iwin International
Nairobi, Kenya
daniel@uwiniwin.net

Terry Manion
Meridican Incentive Consultants
Markham, Ontario Canada
tmanion@meridican.com

Ben Miele
Globoforce, Ltd.
Southborough, Massachusetts
ben.miele@globoforce.com

Cindy Mielke
GC Incentives, a division of giftcertificates.com
cmielke@giftcertificates.com

Janet North
Staples Promotional Products
Minneapolis, Minnesota
janet.north@staples.com

Robert Purdy
Carlton Group, Ltd.
Markham, Ontario, Canada
rpurdy@carlton.ca

Sean Roark
PromoPros / IncentPros, Inc.
Spring, Texas
skr@promopros.net

David Sand
Uwin Iwin International
Johannesburg, South Africa
david@uwiniwin.net

Scott Siewert
USMotivation
Atlanta, Georgia
scott.siewert@usmotivation.com

Michelle M. Smith CPIM CRP
O.C. Tanner
Glendale, California
michelle.smith@octanner.com

Thomas J. Taraci
Taraci Motivation
New York, New York
tom@taraci.com

Juan Manuel Valenzuela
Above Target
Naucalpan,  Mexico
juanmanuel.valenzuela@abovetgt.com



For full contact information or to message a member, visit the IMA Directory.