A Strategic Industry Group of the Incentive Marketing Association
 Back to IMA home

About IESP

Membership

Member Directory

Resources


IESP Member Directory

With only one year up and running, IESP has completed 70% of its goal of having enough members to be recognized on the IMA board.
The IESP Board truly appreciates its members supporting this organization's establishment.

Susan Adams, CPIM
Next Level Performance, a Dittman Company
New Brunswick, New Jersey
sadams@nxlperformance.com

Louise Anderson
Perks.com
Chanhassen, Minnesota
landerson@perks.com

Richard Blabolil
Marketing Innovators International, Inc.
Rosemont, Illinois
rblabolil@marketinginnovators.com

Deb Broderson
Perks.com
Little Rock, Arkansas
dbroderson@perks.com

Herman Bynke
Achievers LLC
San Francisco, California
Herman.Bynke@achievers.com

Peter Cannon
Ticket Jones
Mercer Island, Washington
peter@pnts.com

Brian Carr
Next Level Performance, a Dittman Compmay
New Brunswick, New York
bcarr@nxlperformance.com

Donna Chrobak
Summit Recognition Solutions
Denver, North Carolina
donna.chrobak@summitmg.com

Mary Anne Comotto
Partners for Incentives / Schaffer Partners
Cleveland, Ohio
mac@spihq.com

Jim Dittman
Next Level Performance, a Dittman Compnay
New Brunswick, New Jersey
jdittman@nxlperformance.com

Brant Dolan
Quality Incentive Company
Thousand Oaks, California
brant.dolan@goqic.com

Ashley Fina
Michael C. Fina
Long Island City, New York
afina@mcfina.com

Monica Finley
MTM Recognition
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
monica@mtmrecognition.com

Brian Galonek
All Star Incentive Marketing
Fiskdale, Massachusetts
brian@incentiveusa.com

Peter W. Hart
Rideau Recognition Solutions
New York, New York
peterhart@Rideau.com

Alan Heyward
Accumulate
Melbourne, Victoria
leads@accumulate.com.au

Mitch Langford
Marketing Innovators International, Inc.
Rosemont, Illinois
mlangford@marketinginnovators.com

Cindy Mielke
GC Incentives, A Division of Giftcertificate.Com
Omaha, Nebraska
cmielke@giftcertificates.com

Janet North
Staples Promotional Products
Minneapolis, Minnesota
janet.north@staples.com

David Roark
PromoPros / IncentPros, Inc.
Spring, Texas
der@promopros.net

Leslie Roark
PromoPros / IncentPros, Inc.
Spring, Texas
lbr@promopros.net

Sean Roark
PromoPros / IncentPros, Inc.
Spring, Texas
skr@promopros.net

David Sand
Uwin Iwin International
Johannesburg, South Africa
david@uwiniwin.net

Talita Sicchiroli
Grupo Digi
talitasic@gmail.com

Michelle M. Smith CPIM CRP
O.C. Tanner
Glendale, California
michelle.smith@octanner.com

Carlo Staphanini
Promarsa Italia SRL
Milano, MI
carlo.stefanini@promarsa.it

Thomas J. Taraci
Taraci Motivation
New York, New York
tom@taraci.com

Juan Manuel Valenzuela
Above Target
Naucalpan,  Mexico
juanmanuel.valenzuela@abovetgt.com

Maggie Wenthe
ITA Group
West Des Moines,  Iowa
mwenthe@itagroup.com


For full contact information or to message a member, visit the IMA Directory.