A Strategic Industry Group of the Incentive Marketing Association
Visit IMRA's full website
Back to IMA home

Home

About IMRA

Membership

IMRA Conference



About IMRA


Mission

The Incentive Manufacturers and Representative Alliance (IMRA) is comprised of suppliers and independent manufacturer’s sales representatives  providing brand name merchandise to incentive program providers. IMRA’s mission is to advocate the use of merchandise incentives as a proven method of delivering incentive program outcomes.  We are committed to professionalism in fulfilling our role as the source for merchandise incentives and corporate gifts.

Board of Directors

President
Ted Moravec
Elite Creations
tmoravec@elite-creations.com

Vice President
Scott Plybon
The Plybon Company
scott@plyboncompany.com

Secretary
Lore Rincon
Continental Premium Corp
lrincon@contprem.com

Treasurer
Chris Harrison
KleerWest LLC
chris@kleerwest.com

Past President
Bill Martocci
Carlisle Sales & Marketing, Inc.
bill@carlislesales.com

Executive Director
Karen Wesloh
Phone: 952-928-4661
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org 

Directors
Jeffrey Brenner
Pelucida Glass
jbrenner@pelucidaglass.com

Villa Johnson
Brandsource Incentives
vilia@brandsourceincentives.com

Mike Landry, IP
Tumi
mlandry@tumi.com

Terry Quaranta
Lapine Associations, Inc.
tquaranta@lapineinc.com

Melissa Rains
Replogle Globes
msrains@herffjones.com

Tasha Sharp
Sharp Incentives
tasha@sharpincentives.net

Sarah Swenson
Cassidy & Company
sarah@cassidycompany.com

Micah Vander Tuig
O’Rourke Sales Company
mvandertuig@orourkesales.com

Warren Weaver
Zane's Cycles, Inc.
ww@zanes.com

Scott Whitehead
Vista Outdoor - Bushnell
whitehead@bushnell.com


Our Customer Value

​Whatever role you play in the business improvement process, IMRA is your go-to resource. Our customers include:

    Catalog Houses
    Incentive Companies
    Meeting Planners
    PPAI /ASI Distributors
    Performance Improvement Co’s
    Corporations

Working with IMRA members means you are buying merchandise at the root source from brands and suppliers that are dedicated to building services to fit the industry needs.  IMRA members provide value added services such as:

    Fulfillment - Individual drop-shipping, bulk and timed shipments, customized reporting and billing
    Electronic feeds – Many of the latest product information can be electronically transferred as you need it
    eCommerce solutions – Support for Online stores and other customized transactions
    Customization – Many brand name products can be imprinted at the factory, including personalization
    Factory-direct pricing – Our manufacturer's representatives will quote you the lowest pricing for corporate use
    The latest model products – stay ahead of the curve with newest models
    The best name brands – IMRA makes nationally recognized brands available to the corporate channel
    Program design consulting – designing programs can be tricky business; take advantage of IMRA's experience