A Strategic Industry Group of the Incentive Marketing Association
Visit IMRA's full website
Back to IMA home

Home

About IMRA

Membership

IMRA Conference



About IMRA


Mission

The Incentive Manufacturers and Representative Alliance (IMRA) is comprised of suppliers and independent manufacturer’s sales representatives  providing brand name merchandise to incentive program providers. IMRA’s mission is to advocate the use of merchandise incentives as a proven method of delivering incentive program outcomes.  We are committed to professionalism in fulfilling our role as the source for merchandise incentives and corporate gifts.

Board of Directors

President
Chris Harrison
KleerWest, LLC
chris@kleerwest.com

Vice President
Lore Rincon
Continental Premium Corporation
lrincon@contprem.com

Secretary
Jeffrey Brenner
Pelucida Glass
jbrenner@pelucidaglass.com

Treasurer
Tasha Sharp
Sharp Incentives
tasha@sharpincentives.net

Past President
Ted Moravec
Elite Creations 
tmoravec@elite-creations.com
 

Executive Director
Karen Wesloh
Phone: 952-928-4661
kwesloh@incentivemarketing.org 

Directors
Vilia Johnson
Brandsource Incentives
vilia@brandsourceincentives.com

Mike Landry, CPIM
Tumi 
mlandry@tumi.com

Sara Mischel Dattolo
Pilgrim Promortions, Ltd.
saram@pilgrimpromotions.com

Terry Quaranta
Lapine Associations, Inc.
tquaranta@lapineinc.com

Melissa Rains
Replogle Globes
msrains@herffjones.com

Randy Renz
Target Marketing Associates, Inc.
randy@targetmarketing-usa.com

Sarah Swenson
Cassidy & Company
sarah@cassidycompany.com

Micah Vander Tuig
O’Rourke Sales Company
mvandertuig@orourkesales.com

Scott Whitehead
Samsonite LLC
Scott.Whitehead@samsonite.com


Our Customer Value

Whatever role you play in the business improvement process, IMRA is your go-to resource. Our customers include:

    Catalog Houses
    Incentive Companies
    Meeting Planners
    PPAI /ASI Distributors
    Performance Improvement Co’s
    Corporations

Working with IMRA members means you are buying merchandise at the root source from brands and suppliers that are dedicated to building services to fit the industry needs.  IMRA members provide value added services such as:

    Fulfillment - Individual drop-shipping, bulk and timed shipments, customized reporting and billing
    Electronic feeds – Many of the latest product information can be electronically transferred as you need it
    eCommerce solutions – Support for Online stores and other customized transactions
    Customization – Many brand name products can be imprinted at the factory, including personalization
    Factory-direct pricing – Our manufacturer's representatives will quote you the lowest pricing for corporate use
    The latest model products – stay ahead of the curve with newest models
    The best name brands – IMRA makes nationally recognized brands available to the corporate channel
    Program design consulting – designing programs can be tricky business; take advantage of IMRA's experience