A Strategic Industry Group of the Incentive Marketing Association
 Back to IMA home

Home

Membership

FAQ


Welcome to Incentive Gift Card Council

The IGCC Mission
The focus on the Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC) is to deliver education, resources, and networking opportunities to its members and to promote awareness of the benefits of cards as incentives to the business community.

About IGCC
The Incentive Gift Card Council (IGCC) is a strategic industry group (SIG) within the Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) dedicated to furthering the education of corporate America on the use of gift cards as corporate incentives, recognition, and customer loyalty programs. Our membership consists of over 200 industry leaders - retailers, distribution partners, vendor/processor partners, agency partners, resellers and incentive houses.

Click here for the full IGCC website for more information: usegiftcards.org

Board of Directors

President
Jim Atten
RPG Card Services 
 j.atten@rpgglobal.com

Executive Vice President
Todd Tomlin
Hotels.com L.P.
ttomlin@hotels.com

Executive Vice President of Education
Ashley Harris
National Gift Card
 a.harris@ngc-group.com

Past President
Lindsay Gale
Tango Card Inc.
lindsay@tangocard.com

Director of Membership
Benita Johnson
Meijer
benita.white@meijer.com

 

Director
Katie Dougherty
DineEquity
Katie.Dougherty@IHOP.com

Director
Jennifer Fraedrich
Kohl's
jennifer.fraedrich@kohls.com

Director
Jenny Jeansonne
Gift Card Consultant
 jjeansonne@gmail.com

Director

Martha Weaver

Raise.com
 martha.weaver@raise.com

Director
Jill Whalen
Great Lakes Scrip Center, Inc.
jwhalen@glscrip.com