A Strategic Industry Group of the Incentive Marketing Association
 Back to IMA home

Home

Membership

Member Directory

Resources


Canada-Council Member Directory

 

Jim Atten
Shell Gift Card
j.atten@rpgglobal.com
Lisle, Illinois

David Auld
Channelassist
auld@channelassist.com
Concord, Ontario

Ron Benegbi
Engage People, Inc.
rbenegbi@engagepeople.com
Concord, Ontario

Johane Desjardins
Vibe Smg Inc.
johane.desjardins@vibesmg.com
Toronto, Ontario

Michelle Edwards
Bulova Watch Company Ltd.
medwards@bulova.com
Toronto, Ontario

Lynda Gallant
Somcan Marketing & Sales
lgallant@somcan.com
Pickering, Ontario

 

Curtis Grant
Win-Leader Corporation
curtis@winleader.com
Kitchener, Ontario

Bruce Hammer
Home Hardware Stores Limited
bruce.hammer@homehardware.ca
St. Jacobs, Ontario

Peter W. Hart
Rideau Recognition Solutions
peterhart@Rideau.com
New York, New York

Maddie Holeksa
Buyatab Online Inc.
mholeksa@buyatab.com
Vancouver, British Columbia

Christine Holmes-Styles
Channelassist
holmes@channelassist.com
Concord, Ontario

David Lewenberg
Genumark
david.lewenberg@genumark.com
Toronto, Ontario

Jo-Anne Pusateri
Hudson's Bay Company
jo-anne.pusateri@hbc.com
Brampton, Ontario

Sheryl Shewman
Storefinancial
sshewman@storefinancial.com
Overland Park, Kansas

Eric Thiegs
National Gift Card Corp 
ethiegs@ngc-group.com
Crystal Lake, Illinois

Joanna Walker
RPG Card Services
j.walker@rpgglobal.com
Mississauga, Ontario

Michel Zampa
Loyalty Source 
michel@loyaltysource.com
Montreal, Quebec